產業應用
我們的產品應用於木製品、雷射鈑金、沖床行業表面處理。
影片專區
關於千峻

千峻機械股份有限公司

,致力提倡表面處理科技的技術,對於顧客的承諾 — 與世界同步的表面處理品質 。

千峻機械致力於提倡表面處理科技的技術與美學。身為台灣表面處理機械業的領導品牌之一,我們感受到顧客對千峻機械的期待,尤其是希望我們回應這樣的期待,把顧客視為一切流程的起點,當然不僅是一種承諾,更是我們一直堅持的原則。
服務顧客的原則,自然是回應顧客的期待,並適時滿足顧客的需求。 千峻機械販售的不只是優質的機械,我們還傳遞了一種專業表面處理技術的態度,一個多元價值的Sanding Style這是我們永遠的承諾,也是我們不斷堅持的方向。
經營理念
  • 創新設計
    有專業的研發團隊,不斷汲取新知,精進品質,研發新機。結合產業與實務經驗,創新與改進,進行多元化整合,以符合客戶生產需求。依據客戶產品特色,擅於設計開發新穎機台,提升效率,創造多贏。
  • 專業製造
    工廠直營、台灣製造,提供專業高品質、功能穩定及附加價值高的砂光機械設備。各式砂光生產線之規劃、設計及技術整合應用。
  • 客製化/量身訂製
    協助客戶新產品設計研發出合適的機台,提升產能、創造利潤。
  • 優質售後服務
    多年來獲得客戶及同業的認同肯定,引領團隊走向全世界。提供客戶最新市場資訊與經驗。千峻機械提供二年機台保固,完善的售後服務及專業的維修服務。
貿易地圖
千峻機械身為台灣知名的木工機械以及金屬加工機供應商,具有豐富的表面處理科技的技術經驗,繼續並積極開發和提供高品質的產品,並致力於提供完善的客戶服務,以實現可持續經營的目的。
千峻機械致力於滿足來自世界各地的客戶的需求,並以此為優先,不遺餘力地為客戶提供最佳的服務品質。

Industrial application
Our products are used in the surface treatment of wood products, laser sheet metal, and punching industries.
Video
Company

SUNTEK Machinery Co., Ltd.,

is committed to promoting Surface Treatment technology for customer commitment - Surface Treatment Quality With The World.

SUNTEK mechanical polishing is committed to promoting technical and aesthetic technology. As one of the leading brands in Taiwan Surface Treatment machine industry, we feel customers expect SUNTEK machinery, especially if you want us to respond to such expectations, the customer as a starting point of all processes, of course, is not only a commitment, but we have always adhered to the principle.

The principle of customer service, of course, is to respond to customer expectations and timely to meet customer needs. SUNTEK machinery sold not only high-quality machinery, we also pass a professional attitude Surface Treatment technology, a multi-value Sanding Style This is our permanent commitment, we also continue to adhere to directions.
Business Philosophy
  • Innovative Design
    There is a professional R&D team, constantly learning new knowledge, improving quality, and developing new machines. Combining industry and practical experience, innovation and improvement, and diversified integration to meet customer production needs. Based on customer product characteristics, we are good at designing and developing novel machines to improve efficiency and create a win-win situation.
  • Professional Made
    Directly operated by the factory and made in Taiwan, we provide professional sanding machinery and equipment with h. igh quality, stable functions and high added value. Planning, design and technical integration application of various sanding production lines.
  • Customization/Tailor-made
    Assist customers in designing and developing suitable machines for new products to increase production capacity and create profits.
  • Quality After-Sales Service
    Over the years, it has been recognized by customers and peers, leading the team to the world. Provide customers with the latest market information and experience. Qianjun Machinery provides a two-year machine warranty, comprehensive after-sales service and professional maintenance services.
Trade Map
SUNTEK supplier of woodworking machinery and metal processing machines in Taiwan, Qianjun Machinery has rich technical experience in surface treatment technology. It continues and actively develops and provides high-quality products, and is committed to providing comprehensive customer service to achieve Purpose of going concern.
Qianjun Machinery is committed to meeting the needs of customers from all over the world, taking this as a priority, and spare no effort to provide customers with the best quality of service.